Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bryantwilliamson/caledonialounge.com/tonight.php on line 6
Sat, Sep 20

BandSwap presents:

  • k i d s
  • Eldren (Denver, CO)
  • Spirit Tramp

  • event page here!

doors at 9:00 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Mon, Sep 22

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Tue, Sep 23
  • Blind Astronomer
  • Last of Us
  • Eskimo Chief

  • event page here!!

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Sep 24
  • Little Gold
  • Mail the Horse
  • Vespolina
  • Giant Peach

  • event page here!

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Sep 25
  • CORY BRANAN
  • Betsy Franck
  • Zachary Fowler

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Sep 26

ATHfactor ENT Group presents:

  • Ace Boon Koonz (Backwood Slick & Duddy Ken)
  • Blacknerdninja & L.G.
  • Louis Larceny
  • Profound (Atlanta)
  • Saint Richard (Minneapolis)
  • HalfDeaf (knoxville)
  • Trav Williams
  • Elite
  • Versatyle
  • Chrismis
  • Billy D. Brell
  • Kalico
  • Tee-Roy 300
  • Lil Nate
  • Chief Rocka

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Sep 27

Cohosh Records and Freeklife presents:

  • Juna (record release!)
  • New Wives
  • Padre
  • Pallow
  • Madre Padre
  • Maetel

  • event page here!

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Mon, Sep 29

HACKS COMEDY presents:

  • LOUIS KATZ!
  • w/
  • John-Michael Bond
  • Dave Weiglein
  • Caroline Schmitt
  • Collin Ingram

  • and by that ol'...
  • Luke Fields!!

  • event page here!!

doors at 9:00 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Tue, Sep 30
  • Soft Swells
  • Capital Arms
  • We By The Sea

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Oct 1
  • Vincent the Dog
  • Dendera Bloodbath
  • Wet Garden
  • The Steak Place

  • event page here!

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Oct 2
  • VietKong
  • Cosmic King
  • Belfast Landing

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Oct 3

WUOG presents:

  • Grand Vapids
  • Woodfangs
  • Futo
  • Grafton Tanner

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Oct 10
  • (frmly Beef Silence)
  • The Shut Ups
  • Secret Europeans

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Oct 11
  • The Darnell Boys
  • Ruby the Rabbitfoot
  • Old Smokey

doors at 10 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Oct 17
  • The Cryptides
  • Sex BBQ (record release)
  • Mother the Car
  • Free Associates

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Oct 24

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$8 (21+) $10 (18-20)

Sat, Oct 25
  • CINEMECHANICA
  • Motherfucker
  • Double Ferrari
  • Waitress

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Wed, Oct 29
  • ORENDA FINK
  • (of Azure Ray)
  • w/
  • Thayer Sarrano
  • Flight Mode

doors at 9 P.M.
$8 (21+) $10 (18-20)

Thu, Oct 30
  • Father Murphy (Italy)

doors at tba P.M.
$tba (21+) $2 (18-20)

Tue, Nov 11
  • Charlie and the Foxtrots
  • Dandy Line
  • Crying Wolf

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: booking@caledonialounge.com. Please DO NOT send unsolicited attachments with your email! They will be deleted!!

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: