Thu, Sep 3
  • Wanda
  • Dalmation
  • Old Smokey
  • Jones College Radio

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Sep 4
  • Colossus
  • Sunshine State (ex-Against Me, The Scaries)
  • Burns Like Fire
  • Miracles

  • event page here!

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$6 (21+) $8 (18-20)

Sat, Sep 5
  • Beast Mode
  • Bless the Dead
  • Vertically Challenged
  • Volt

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Sep 9

doors at 9 P.M.
$ (21+) $2 (18-20)

Thu, Sep 10

Athens Intensified presents:

  • Mild High Club
  • Velveteen Pink
  • Laser Background
  • Shade

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$6 (21+) $8 (18-20)

Fri, Sep 11
  • Vincas
  • Sex BBQ (release show!!)
  • Tongues
  • Free Associates

  • event page here!

doors at 10 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Sep 12
  • Dave Marr
  • + tba

doors at tba P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Tue, Sep 15
  • Saline
  • Leverage Models
  • Art Contest
  • Midnight Boy

doors at 8:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Sep 16
  • Dream Culture (EP Release)
  • King Guru
  • Funkasaurus Wrex
  • Jack's Johnson

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Sep 17
  • Adam Klein & The Wild Fires (CD Release!!)
  • Porter
  • Johann Greco

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Sep 18
  • Kick the Robot
  • Space Time Travelers

doors at 9:00 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Sep 19
  • Five Eight (weirdo re-release show!)
  • Jack Logan
  • Hot Fudge
  • Don Chambers

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Sep 23
  • Critical Replay
  • Lily Hearn
  • Headphone Junky

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Oct 1

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$ (21+) $2 (18-20)

Sat, Oct 3
  • Blue Blood
  • Leo Liber
  • +tba

doors at 10 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Nov 14

Georgia Theatre presents:

doors at 8 P.M.
$ (21+) $2 (18-20)

Thu, Dec 3

doors at 8 P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: