Fri, Jul 21
  • Nihilist Cheerleader
  • Scooterbabe
  • Symptoms
  • Harlot Party

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Jul 22
  • Athens Summer Slam

  • Jet Engine Dragons
  • Guillotine
  • Undead Viking Mafia
  • Overwhelmed

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Jul 28
  • Olde World Monkeys
  • The Good Looks
  • Funkasaurus Wrex
  • Chris Gustin

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Jul 29
  • 100 Watt Horse
  • All Talk
  • The Washboard Abs

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Aug 3

doors at 9 P.M.
$8 (21+) $10 (18-20)

Fri, Aug 4

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 5
  • Dangfly!
  • Cree Mo
  • Convince the Kid

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Aug 10
  • Oak House
  • Easter House
  • + tbd

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 12
  • OTP Fest

  • event page here.

doors at tba P.M.
$tba (21+) $2 (18-20)

Wed, Aug 16
  • Ashley Walls
  • RuHaa
  • Jordan Rowe

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Aug 17
  • Donny Knottsvile (CD Release)
  • Blue Bodies
  • Louie Larceny
  • Calico Vision

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 26

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Thu, Sep 7

doors at 9 P.M.
$8 (21+) $10 (18-20)

Fri, Sep 8

doors at 8 P.M.
$14 (21+) $16 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: