Thu, Apr 19
  • BASS NIGHT

  • CANVAS (ATL)
  • Partywithgunther (Chicago)
  • Kelly Romo (Athens)
  • Auntie Venim (ATL)

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Apr 20
  • David Barbe + Inward Dream Ebb
  • Grand Vapids
  • Shade

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Apr 21
  • Perfect Attendance Records night:

  • Saline (album release show!)
  • Nihilist Cheerleader
  • Scooterbabe

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Tue, Apr 24

doors at 8 P.M.
$12 (21+) $14 (18-20)

Wed, Apr 25

doors at 7 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Thu, Apr 26
  • Kenosha Kid
  • Thayer Sarrano
  • Viking Progress

  • event page here.

doors at 8:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Fri, Apr 27
  • Dangfly!
  • Cree Mo
  • The Royal Velvet

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Apr 28
  • Avenue Noise and Sound presents:

  • The Pink Stones
  • SEPHINE
  • Telemarket

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, May 3

doors at 8 P.M.
$tbd (21+) $2 (18-20)

Fri, May 4

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: