Tue, Mar 26
  • The Little Strong
  • Aspen Anonda
  • Jacob Mallow

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Mar 27
  • Dance Back the Night: Benefit for Project Safe & The Cottage

  • Video Tronic
  • Meta
  • Lisa Couchlocker
  • Zarya Sway

  • w/ DJ Rats!!

  • Prelude Dance Ensemble
  • Dance Like No Others
  • Filipino Student Association

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Mar 28
  • Improvement Movement (Album Release)
  • Futo
  • O Key
  • Vision Bored

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Mar 29

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Mar 30
  • Acade Mania

  • The Academy
  • Keenon Rush
  • Goat House
  • Jay Spice
  • Zac Chase

  • $10 for 18-20.

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Apr 3
  • Elijah Johnston ('Wonderful' EP Release)
  • The Little Strong
  • Caleb Chauncey
  • Bloomfield

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Apr 4
  • Lake Haven (EP Release!)
  • Girl Clothes
  • Gerkey

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Fri, Apr 5
  • Ty Manning and the Slawdog Biscuits
  • Dangfly!
  • Cout Kellam with guests

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Apr 6
  • Kwazymoto (EP Release!)
  • Mean Queen
  • Waltz

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$tba (21+) $2 (18-20)

Mon, Apr 8
  • Sono
  • Shake the Baby Til the Love Comes Out
  • The Elevators

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Tue, Apr 9
  • Nocturnal Animals
  • RuHaa!
  • Honeymoon Handshake

doors at 7:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Apr 11

doors at 8:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Fri, Apr 12

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Apr 13
  • Nicholas Mallis & The Borealis (Album Release!)
  • Vision Video
  • Soft Teeth

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Apr 17

doors at 8 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Sat, Apr 20
  • Endless Riffs Fest:

  • Savagist
  • Malevich
  • WOORMS (Baton Rouge)
  • Marses
  • Apparition
  • Dead Vibes

  • Sponsored by Shadebeast!

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Fri, Apr 26
  • Tribute Night!

  • Stone Temple Pilots (by Rosie and the Ratdogs)
  • Rage Against the Machine (by In House Drive By)
  • Nirvana (by Cheese Dream)

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Apr 27
  • Intrusive Thots

doors at tba P.M.
$tba (21+) $2 (18-20)

Thu, May 9

doors at 8 P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Fri, May 10
  • Roadkill Ghost Choir (Final Show!)
  • Grand Vapids
  • T. Hardy Morris

  • $12 in advance.
  • Purchase here.

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$12 (21+) $14 (18-20)

Mon, Jun 3

doors at 8 P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: