Tue, Oct 23

doors at 8 P.M.
$14 (21+) $16 (18-20)

Wed, Oct 24
  • Deadly Lo-Fi
  • Borzo (AUS)
  • The Elevators
  • The Holy Hells

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Oct 25

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Fri, Oct 26
  • Vincas
  • Wailin Storms
  • Waltz

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Oct 27
  • Halloween Tribute Show!

  • Nairvana (Nirvana Tribute)
  • Rocket (Smashing Pumpkins Tribute)
  • The Proxies (Pixies Tribute)

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$tba (21+) $2 (18-20)

Tue, Oct 30
  • TC Superstar
  • Deer Eyes
  • Smigeon

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Oct 31
  • Halloween Tribute Show!

  • MISFITS by Hembree & The Satan Sisters
  • DEAD KENNEDYS by Marses
  • SUPERJOINT RITUAL by Guillotine

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Thu, Nov 1
  • ozello
  • allcaps
  • Cannon and the Boxes

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Nov 2
  • The Arcs
  • Daniel Markham
  • Don Chambers

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Nov 3
  • Arsenic (EP Release)
  • Paco Marquez
  • Caulfield
  • YOD/BYV
  • Kxng Blanco
  • Squalle
  • Son Zoo
  • DK
  • Motorhead 2x
  • J. Nolan

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Nov 7
  • Deep State
  • State Champion
  • Rose Hotel

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Nov 8

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Fri, Nov 9
  • Fallow
  • Valle Crucis
  • Von Nacht
  • Marses

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Nov 15

doors at 8 P.M.
$17 (21+) $19 (18-20)

Fri, Nov 16
  • Tribute Night!

  • Third Eye Blind (by 40oz)
  • The Red Hot Chili Peppers (by Room 9)
  • Green Day (by The Dookie Bros
  • Murder the Mood playing assorted covers.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Nov 17
  • Lake Haven
  • Estuarie
  • Brad Gerke

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Nov 24
  • The Relics
  • Patterns of Interaction
  • RCI
  • Ashes to Omens

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Nov 28

doors at 8 P.M.
$14 (21+) $16 (18-20)

Sat, Dec 1
  • Savagist
  • Mega Colossus
  • Marses

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: