Thu, Feb 11
  • Dream Culture
  • Slang
  • Grand

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Feb 12
  • Bit Brigade
  • Motherfucker
  • Maximum Busymuscle

  • event page here!

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$8 (21+) $10 (18-20)

Sat, Feb 13
  • Superbody
  • Mad Ace (EP Release!)
  • Kip Lacy
  • Bad Nudes

  • event page here!

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Tue, Feb 16
  • Linda
  • Goodbye Party (Philly)
  • Blunt Bangs
  • Hernies

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Feb 17
  • Los Meesfits
  • Dookie Brothers
  • Bosco

  • event page here!

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Feb 18
  • The Vinyl Suns
  • Campground
  • Fat Neptune

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Feb 19

Habitat for Humanity Benefit!

  • NEW MADRID
  • Dave Marr

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$20 (21+) $22 (18-20)

Sat, Feb 20
  • Beast Mode
  • Jet Engine Dragons
  • Volt

  • event page here!

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Feb 25
  • The Summer Sonics
  • Honeywheel
  • Schmooze
  • Gerkey

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Feb 26

The Georgia Theatre Presents:

doors at 9 P.M.
$8 (21+) $10 (18-20)

Sat, Feb 27
  • Powerload
  • Powerslaves

  • event page here!

doors at 10 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Tue, Mar 1
  • Oak House
  • The Eastern Sea
  • Slow Parade
  • Andrew Shepard (of Roadkill Ghost Choir)

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Mar 4

Georgia Theatre Presents

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Sat, Mar 5

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Tue, Mar 15

doors at 9 P.M.
$12 (21+) $14 (18-20)

Fri, Mar 25
  • Uncle Dad (release show!)
  • Wanderwild (release show!)
  • Wieuca
  • Son & Thief

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Mon, Mar 28
  • Honeywheel
  • Epifects
  • Sleeping Policeman
  • Julie Holmes

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Apr 9

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: