Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bryantwilliamson/caledonialounge.com/tonight.php on line 6
Wed, Mar 4
  • Cobalt Cranes
  • Murder the Mood
  • Modern Mammoth

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Mar 5
  • White Violet
  • Penicillin Baby
  • Faye Webster

  • event page here!

doors at 8:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Mar 6
  • Adia Victoria
  • Buxton (New West Records)
  • Padre
  • Lilly Hiatt (Normaltown Records)

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Mar 7

Hot Grits presents:

  • What Moon Things
  • Juna
  • + tba

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Mon, Mar 9
  • Capsula (SPAIN!)
  • Feather Trade
  • Bel Vas

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Tue, Mar 10

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Wed, Mar 11
  • Screaming Females
  • T Hardy Morris
  • Downtown Boys
  • Shade

doors at 9 P.M.
$8 (21+) $10 (18-20)

Thu, Mar 12
  • Coco Rico
  • Laser Background (Philly)
  • +tba

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Mar 13
  • 10 Fingers Strong
  • YCG Sugo Mafia
  • Grade A
  • Squalle
  • Billy D Brell
  • Yung Cuz

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Mar 14
  • Antlered Aunt Lord
  • Death of Paris
  • Maxine of Arc
  • Signs of Iris

  • event page here!

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Tue, Mar 17
  • Drift
  • Solid Ground
  • Benjamin Simpson

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Mar 18
  • Cloak & Dagger Dating Service
  • The Hunky Newcomers
  • Astro Phantom
  • Wicked King

  • event page here!

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Mar 19
  • Nifty Earth
  • + tba

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Mar 20
  • Savagist (record release!)
  • Autarch (Asheville)
  • Harsh Words

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Mar 21
  • Critical Replay
  • Krilladon
  • +tba

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Mon, Mar 23
  • Adam Payne
  • Ray Vietti (of the Harmed Brothers)
  • My Brother the Bear
  • Charlie Wilson (of Charlie and the Foxtrots)

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Tue, Mar 24
  • Black Pussy
  • Marses
  • Volt

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Mar 25
  • Swearing at Motorists
  • DTCV
  • +tba

doors at 9 P.M.
$tba (21+) $2 (18-20)

Thu, Mar 26
  • SLINGSHOT!

doors at TBA P.M.
$TBA (21+) $1 more (18-20)

Fri, Mar 27
  • SLINGSHOT!

doors at TBA P.M.
$TBA (21+) $1 more (18-20)

Sat, Mar 28
  • SLINGSHOT

doors at TBA P.M.
$TBA (21+) $1 more (18-20)

Wed, Apr 1
  • Sweet Hear Beats
  • Careless Pilots
  • Nick Austin Trio

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Tue, Apr 7
  • DAIKAIJU
  • + tba

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Apr 10
  • Darnell Boys (Record Release!)
  • Blair Crimmins and the Hookers
  • Cicada Rhythm

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Apr 18

Bowery Presents:

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: booking@caledonialounge.com. Please DO NOT send unsolicited attachments with your email! They will be deleted!!

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: