Wed, Jun 26
  • Intrusive Thots Presents:

  • Creepy Crawlies:
  • A Celeberation of the Grotesque

  • featuring:
  • Video Tronic
  • Miss He
  • Rose A
  • Poodle
  • Meta
  • TJ Maxxx
  • Vladentine
  • Cola Fizz

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Jun 27
  • Volumes Hip Hop Presents:
  • Lofi & Chill 2

  • Performances by:
  • D.K. (Athens)
  • Seline Haze (Athens)
  • Conscious Astro & C. Durango (Athens)
  • john.AVERAGE (ATL)
  • Terrell Ray' (ATL)
  • Aizen (Lawrenceville)

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Jun 28
  • Rosie & The Ratdogs
  • Fish Bug
  • Jet Phase

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Jun 29
  • Wicked King
  • Jet Engine Dragons
  • Control The Devastator
  • Dayglo Mourning

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Jul 5
  • Benefit for Garett Hatch's Medical Bills

  • Waltz
  • Ancient Ethel
  • Honey Sliders
  • Saint Syzygy

  • $5 suggested donation

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Jul 6
  • Tribute Night!

  • Foo Fighters (Getaway Co.)
  • My Chemical Romance (Murder the Mood)
  • Stone Temple Pilots (Rosie & the Ratdogs)
  • Alt Rock Covers (40ox 4 piece)

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Wed, Jul 10
  • ozello
  • Calm.
  • Mitchell Powers

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Jul 11
  • OPEN
  • Trent in the Trees
  • Village Sticks

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Jul 12
  • Mother Fore
  • Sick Ride
  • The Getaway Company

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Jul 13
  • Counterspell
  • Fable Factory
  • Tabloid

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Jul 18
  • Easter Island
  • Safari Room (Nashville)
  • Tedo Stone

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Fri, Jul 19
  • Lazer/Wulf
  • Wayward (Baltimore)
  • Hex Machine (Richmond)

doors at 9:00 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Wed, Jul 24
  • allcaps
  • Grunfelder
  • Tan Universe (Asheville)
  • Until Three

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Jul 26
  • The Shut-Ups
  • Daniel Markham
  • Fourth Mansions

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Jul 27
  • McQQeen (Record Release!)
  • Vincas
  • Prayer Group (Richmond)
  • Dagmar Vork
  • Bat and the Bears

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Thu, Aug 1
  • High Gain Booking presents:

  • Beast Mode
  • Friendship Commanders
  • El Chupaskabra
  • Actus Reus

  • event page here.

doors at 8:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 3

doors at 8 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 10
  • Waltz
  • Candy Coffins
  • Tabloid

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$tba (21+) $2 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 17

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Fri, Aug 23

doors at 8 P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Thu, Aug 29

doors at 8 P.M.
$20 (21+) $22 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: