Thu, Jan 30
  • Cheese Dream
  • Vetus Morbus
  • Kadilac
  • Susie

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Jan 31

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Feb 1
  • Tribute Night!

  • Rush (by Permanent Waves)
  • Yes (by Great Wide Nothing)
  • The Who (by Behind Who's Eyes)

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Wed, Feb 5
  • Kwazymoto
  • A Deer A Horse (NYC)
  • Mutant Flesh (Philly, members of Stinking Lizaveta)
  • Noise Mountain

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Feb 6
  • Shadebeast presents:

  • Toke
  • Marses
  • Sacred Bull

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Fri, Feb 7

doors at 9 P.M.
$12 (21+) $14 (18-20)

Wed, Feb 12
  • Pilgrim
  • Matt Mullins & the Bringdowns
  • The Great Dying

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Feb 14
  • Tribute night!

  • Tool (by Fishbug)
  • Smashing Pumpkins (by Jet Phase)
  • Green Day (by the Dookie Brothers)

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Feb 15
  • Haunted Shed
  • NSM
  • Sailors & Ships

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Feb 19

doors at 8 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Tue, Feb 25
  • Swamp
  • Bbigpigg (Brooklyn)
  • Vangas
  • Noise Mountain

  • more info/event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Feb 26
  • ยฟBanana?
  • Swallowed Sun
  • Chris Hurst

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Feb 28
  • The New Sound of Numbers
  • Celines
  • Realistic Pillow (Full Band)

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Mar 6
  • Adโ€ขverse Fest 2020

  • ๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ฆ ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ต ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฃ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ต: ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ง๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ต.๐˜ด๐˜ฑ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฆ ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ!
  • TIX on sale in January -
  • ADโ€ขVANCED TIX $20 for both days
  • DAโ€ขY OF TIX $15 for single pass, $25 for both
  • ~ Venmo, PayPal, and CashApp also accepted at door โ™ฅ

  • event page here.

doors at tba P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Fri, Apr 17

doors at 9 P.M.
$12 (21+) $14 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: