Thu, May 23
  • Kyle x Belladonna present:
  • Sleep Walk
  • w/
  • Kyle Corduroy
  • Belladonna
  • Maverick

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, May 24
  • Searchin' Destroyers
  • Dead Vibes Ensemble
  • Possum Rot (Augusta)
  • Mandible Rider

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, May 25
  • Tribute night!

  • Dookie Bros perform:
  • Green Day's
  • 'Dookie' and 'Insomnia' in their entirety for Dookie's 25th anniversary
  • w/
  • Foo Fighters by The Getaway Company.

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Mon, May 27
  • TC Superstar (Austin)
  • FLED
  • Paradise Montage

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, May 31
  • Mean Queen
  • Saucer (NC)
  • Totally Slow (NC)
  • Blue Bodies

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$tbd (21+) $2 (18-20)

Sat, Jun 1
  • Jon Worthy & the Bends
  • Rodney Sanders
  • Hit Lizard

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Mon, Jun 3

doors at 8 P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Tue, Jun 4
  • Elijah Johnston
  • All Boy/All Girl (Philly)
  • TheLightSequence
  • AllCaps

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Jun 8

doors at 9 P.M.
$8 (21+) $10 (18-20)

Fri, Jun 14
  • Double Ferrari
  • Hot Plate (Savannah)
  • MqQeen

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Jun 15
  • RCI
  • The Relics
  • Ashes to Omens
  • Wolves at your Door

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Jun 21
  • Athfest Night 1:

  • Rottweiler
  • MqQeen
  • Apparition
  • Tie Die
  • Pinky Doodle Poodle

doors at 8:00 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Jun 22
  • Athfest Night 2:

  • Lazer/Wulf
  • Savagist
  • Guillotine
  • Marses
  • Husk

doors at 8:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Thu, Jun 27
  • Volumes Hip Hop Presents:
  • Lofi & Chill 2

  • Performances by:
  • D.K. (Athens)
  • Seline Haze (Athens)
  • Conscious Astro & C. Durango (Athens)
  • john.AVERAGE (ATL)
  • Terrell Ray' (ATL)
  • Aizen (Lawrenceville)

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 3

doors at 8 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Fri, Aug 23

doors at 8 P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: