Sat, Apr 20
  • Endless Riffs Fest:

  • (12:00) Savagist
  • (11:15) Malevich
  • (10:30) WOORMS (Baton Rouge)
  • (9:45) Marses
  • (9:15) Apparition
  • (8:30) Dead Vibes

  • Sponsored by Shadebeast!

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Thu, Apr 25
  • Grand Vapids
  • Axxa/ Abraxas (Album Release!)
  • Annie Reeth

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Apr 26
  • Tribute Night!

  • Stone Temple Pilots (by Rosie and the Ratdogs)
  • Rage Against the Machine (by In House Drive By)
  • Nirvana (by Cheese Dream)

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Apr 27

doors at 9 P.M.
$12 (21+) $14 (18-20)

Mon, Apr 29
  • Mail The Horse (Brooklyn)
  • Little Gold
  • + tba

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Wed, May 1
  • Swamp
  • Faster Circuits
  • Son Step
  • Lydia Brambila

  • event page here.

doors at 8:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, May 3
  • Donkey Punch
  • Fart Jar
  • Fleet of Pigs

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, May 4
  • Murder the Mood (CD Release)
  • Trainfight
  • Jet Phase
  • Rosie & The Ratdogs

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, May 9

doors at 8 P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Fri, May 10
  • Roadkill Ghost Choir (Final Show!)
  • Grand Vapids
  • T. Hardy Morris

  • $12 in advance.
  • Purchase here.

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$12 (21+) $14 (18-20)

Thu, May 16
  • Brad Gerke
  • Sister Moon
  • Sarah Zuniga

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Mon, Jun 3

doors at 8 P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: