Thu, Dec 14
  • Moon Chief
  • Monk Tesh
  • Maheeta
  • Satyr

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Dec 15
  • Double Ferrari
  • Mega Colossus
  • Paladin

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Dec 16
  • Bleach Garden
  • The Styrofoam Turtles
  • The Good Looks
  • Olde World Monkeys
  • Property of Bolton

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Dec 20
  • Emily Clement (Nashville)
  • Mamie Davis
  • Simone Zaccaria-Jeffers

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Dec 21
  • Brother Hawk
  • The Pink Stones
  • Hindsight

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Dec 22
  • Jet Engine Dragons
  • The Ancient Void
  • Beast Mode

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Dec 29
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Stuntdouble
  • Jay Gonzalez

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Dec 30

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Jan 11

doors at 8 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Fri, Jan 19

doors at 8 P.M.
$17 (21+) $19 (18-20)

Sat, Jan 20

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Wed, Feb 14
  • SHOW YOUR LOVE FOR ATHEN'S FUTURE

  • A FUNDRAISER FOR KELLY GIRTZ FOR MAYOR

  • PATTERSON HOOD
  • LINGUA FRANCA
  • DON CHAMBERS
  • CLAIRE CAMPBELL

  • $35 in advance.
  • Purchase here!!

doors at 7 P.M.
$35 (21+) $37 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: