Fri, Jul 19
  • Lazer/Wulf
  • Wayward (Baltimore)
  • Hex Machine (Richmond)
  • Double Ferrari

  • event page here.

doors at 9:00 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Jul 20
  • Rosie & The Ratdogs
  • The Stone Eye
  • Bleach Garden
  • Maheeta

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Jul 24
  • allcaps
  • Grunfelder
  • Tan Universe (Asheville)
  • Until Three

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Thu, Jul 25

doors at 8 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Fri, Jul 26
  • The Shut-Ups
  • Daniel Markham
  • Fourth Mansions

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Jul 27
  • McQQeen (Record Release!)
  • Vincas
  • Prayer Group (Richmond)
  • Dagmar Vork
  • Bat and the Bears

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Thu, Aug 1
  • High Gain Booking presents:

  • Beast Mode
  • Friendship Commanders
  • El Chupaskabra
  • Actus Reus

  • event page here.

doors at 8:30 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Fri, Aug 2

doors at 9 P.M.
$8 (21+) $10 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 3

doors at 8 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Tue, Aug 6
  • Floral Print
  • O Key
  • Dead Neighbors

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Wed, Aug 7
  • Social Circle
  • Dagmar Vork
  • Island Days (NOLA)

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Fri, Aug 9
  • Shadebeast presents:

  • Druids (Des Moines)
  • Mandible Rider
  • Toro

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 10
  • Waltz
  • Candy Coffins
  • Tabloid

  • event page here.

doors at 9:30 P.M.
$tba (21+) $2 (18-20)

Tue, Aug 13

doors at 8 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Wed, Aug 14
  • Black Magic Flower Power
  • Silver Tongue Devils (Greenville, SC)
  • allcaps
  • Hit Lizard

  • event page here.

doors at 8 P.M.
$tba (21+) $2 (18-20)

Thu, Aug 15

doors at 8 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Fri, Aug 16
  • Masters of the Hemisphere
  • w/
  • DJ Bridge
  • + secret special guest

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Aug 17

doors at 9 P.M.
$10 (21+) $12 (18-20)

Fri, Aug 23

doors at 8 P.M.
$15 (21+) $17 (18-20)

Thu, Aug 29

doors at 8 P.M.
$20 (21+) $22 (18-20)

Fri, Sep 13
  • WesdaRuler ('Ocean Drive' Album Release!)
  • Linqua Franqa
  • CauLfieLd
  • Louie Larceny
  • Musashi Xero
  • MqQeen

  • event page here.

doors at 9 P.M.
$5 (21+) $7 (18-20)

Sat, Sep 14

doors at 9 P.M.
$7 (21+) $9 (18-20)

Mon, Oct 7

doors at 8 P.M.
$12 (21+) $14 (18-20)

Be our fan on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter.

Booking is done through email: caledonialounge@gmail.com

Technical Specifications

Missed a show or just want to relive the memories? Chances are these guys have got you covered: